Latest Sports

CB  SERIES, AUSTRALIA, 2012

 

FIXTURE:

14:20 local | 03:20 GMT
1st ODI – Australia vs India
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Wed Feb 8

12:20 local | 04:20 GMT
2nd ODI – India vs Sri Lanka
W.A.C.A., Perth

Fri Feb 10

12:20 local | 04:20 GMT
3rd ODI – Australia vs Sri Lanka
W.A.C.A., Perth

Sun Feb 12

13:50 local | 03:20 GMT
4th ODI – Australia vs India
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Tue Feb 14

13:50 local | 03:20 GMT
5th ODI – India vs Sri Lanka
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Fri Feb 17

14:20 local | 03:20 GMT
6th ODI – Australia vs Sri Lanka
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Sun Feb 19

13:20 local | 03:20 GMT
7th ODI – Australia vs India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane

Tue Feb 21

13:20 local | 03:20 GMT
8th ODI – India vs Sri Lanka
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane

Fri Feb 24

14:20 local | 03:20 GMT
9th ODI – Australia vs Sri Lanka
Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Sun Feb 26

14:20 local | 03:20 GMT
10th ODI – Australia vs India
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Tue Feb 28

14:20 local | 03:20 GMT
11th ODI – India vs Sri Lanka
Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Fri Mar 2

14:20 local | 03:20 GMT
12th ODI – Australia vs Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Sun Mar 4

13:20 local | 03:20 GMT
1st Final ODI – TBC vs TBC
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane

Tue Mar 6

13:50 local | 03:20 GMT
2nd Final ODI – TBC vs TBC
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Thu Mar 8

13:50 local | 03:20 GMT
3rd Final ODI – TBC vs TBC
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s